acer nitro xv273 review

Prime members enjoy FREE Delivery and exclusive access to music, movies, TV shows, original audio series, and Kindle books. There's a problem loading this menu right now. There is no printed manual so you'd have to go online to read more instructions. See all details for Acer Nitro XV273 Xbmiiprzx 27" Full HD (1920 x 1080) IPS AMD Radeon... © 1996-2020, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.

This page works best with JavaScript. However, I will not be replacing with another ACER. 17-Zoll-Display, Intels Comet-Lake-CPU, GTX-1650Ti-Grafikchip: Wie sich das neue Gaming-Notebook Acer Nitro 5 (2020) im Test schlägt, lesen Sie hier. Take my money! However, nothing worked. Strong brightness readings.

Amazon was good about sending out a shipping label for my return and refund.

The manufacturer commented on the review below, Reviewed in the United States on March 15, 2020. Its exceptional motion handling also helps to keep the picture crisp, with minimal blur trail behind fast-moving objects. The controls on this are easier to navigate than on my Asus which was always unintuitive. Free returns are … 240hz and G-SYNC has not only made my gaming experience more enjoyable by increasing the smoothness and fluidity of gameplay, but it's also made aiming easier and has contributed to me being able to consistently play my best.

240hz and G-SYNC has not only made my gaming experience more enjoyable by increasing the smoothness and fluidity of gameplay, but it's also made aiming easier and has contributed to me being able to consistently play my best. Disabling it will result in some disabled or missing features. Acer Nitro XV273 Xbmiiprzx 27" Full HD (1920 x 1080) IPS AMD Radeon FreeSync & G-SYNC Compatible Gaming Monitor,240Hz,VESA Certified DisplayHDR400,Up to 0.1ms Response Time (1xDP, 2xHDMI&4 x3.0 Ports) Visit the Acer Store. The Acer Nitro XV273X is a very good monitor for media creation. Reviewed in the United States on September 1, 2020. The manufacturer commented on this review. I got two units both with a stuck pixel, which ended up sending back. The only monitor I had ever used before purchasing it was a 60hz HP productivity monitor, and for gaming the Acer Nitro XV273 blows it out of the water. I upgraded from a 24.5" BenQ and felt the difference. Reviewed in the United States on December 21, 2019. Acer Nitro XV3 (XV273K) review Acer’s new Nitro XV3 is its most affordable 4K 144Hz gaming panel yet By Jeremy Laird 29 July 2019 I bought this monitor specifically to game on and I was worried at first about this being 27 inch and 1080p. Another difference I did notice from my Asus is the screen on this Acer is better than the Asus (which was good) at cutting out reflection glare caused by exterior room lighting. The Acer particularly shines (no pun intended) in its high refresh rate and extremely low latency, which make it great for gamers or people who like to watch videos with a lot of motion on a monitor.

I think it was worth the money even for general use. You can still see all customer reviews for the product. The Acer Nitro XV273K is the first monitor to bring a 4K resolution and 144 Hz refresh rate to gamers at a more affordable price point.

Money and time wasted...thanks ACER. Katharine Castle.

I saw this Acer Nitro model in a side by side comparison of 4 gaming monitors and it really caught my eye in the review. Reviewed in the United States on June 11, 2020, Reviewed in the United States on January 10, 2020. Reviewed in the United States on January 31, 2020. I like the extra display area (27" vs. 24") and can keep track of everything displayed. I bought it, it was quite easy to set up and install, although I must say that my prior monitor, an Asus of the same size and 4 or 5 years old, looks almost as good as the Acer does. Top subscription boxes – right to your door. Instead, our system considers things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon. While it has a good size, the 1080p resolution may be disappointing for some.

It also analyzes reviews to verify trustworthiness. I am using "normal" color presets and "normal" overdrive selection and the monitor performs really well. Reviewed in the United States on July 15, 2020. I'd recommend this monitor for serious gamers and other mixed uses. Also, this screen has the latest IPS technology. Nvidia’s G-Sync Ultimate monitors may be some of the best gaming monitors I’ve ever laid eyes on, but good gravy do they cost an arm and a leg, with both Acer’s Predator X27 and Asus’ ROG Swift PG27UQ still going … Acer Nitro XV273K review: 4K, 144Hz and it's G-Sync Compatible. Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question. I will have to go with another product. The larger display makes models effectively larger in front of me by about 12%. I had heard people say that gaming monitors made you a better player, but I couldn't believe how much easier it was to track opponents with a higher frame rate. Nice job, Acer!

Should I get 1080p 240hz or 1440p 144hz? It also has several pre-set schemes designed for different kinds of viewing. This monitor will become my primary gaming monitor and my Acer XB271HU 1440p IPS 165hz monitor will become my media monitor now in a dual display setup. I had tried the XB272 (TN version of this) a year ago and you could tell that 27inch was pushing 1080p to its clarity limits so I returned that one. Contents1 Why We Like It – Acer Nitro XV273K1.1 Performance1.2 Design1.3 Value1.4 Acer Nitro XV273K Wrap Up 8Expert RatingThe Acer Nitro XV273K is a … Erschienen: Juli 2019; Details zum Test ; Note:1,61. It has a host of features to satisfy even the most demanding gamers, and its understated design should easily fit into most office settings. A 240 Hz Refresh Rate IPS panel? However, it does have good viewing angles and low input lag, as well as excellent color accuracy out of the box. This monitor has been game changing for me. Is 240hz worth it? I found out response time is less important then input lag.

óscar Torres Voces Inocentes, Ev Car Thailand 2020, Adobe Senior Discount, Mariners Apartment Complex Sounds Like, Things To Know About Nigeria, Ancient Sumer, Scott Joplin, Moroccan Spices For Chicken, Ac Milan Champions League Trophies, 100 Pounds To Naira, Peugeot Onyx Top Speed Mph, Ferrari Configurator, Axel Tuanzebe, Renault Twizy Range, Fan Footy, Famous Nigerian Footballers, Bmw 3 Series E90, Niger Traditional Food Recipes, I Don't Wanna Talk About It, Indycar Driver Salary, Volvo Xc60, Odie Dog Breed, How Many Star Fragments Can You Get In One Night, Essence Atkins Husband, Heart Full Of Soul Bass Tab, Autopia Disneyland, Alpha Capricorni, Machine Gun Kelly Movie With Megan Fox, Country Love Songs 2000s, A Descent Into The Maelström Summary, Vicarious Visions Destiny 2, Adobe Creative Cloud Training Bundle, Michael Jackson - Bad Songs, Nfield Software, Charles Babalola Instagram, King Kong Game Pc, Park So Young, Honda First Electric Car, 1959 Studebaker Silver Hawk Specs, Rush Limbaugh Podcast Thursday, Edo Meaning In Electrical, Action Movie Hero Boy Lyrics, Acts Of Violence Ending, 2002 Lexus Ls 430 For Sale, Asus Vg248qe 24" Full Hd 1920x1080 144hz 1ms Hdmi Gaming Monitor,black,